To find out more about the club

Please email:
info@sccon.co.uk
  • Home
  • Club Dates
  • Other Club Dates
  • Club Calendar
Date Event
Thursday
15th August

PCA

Date Event
Sunday
21st July

AMSC July 12 Car Regularity Run
Anglia Motor Sport Club

Sunday
18th August

AMSC August 12 Car Regularity Run
Anglia Motor Sport Club

Sunday
8th September

AMSC Wethersfield Stage Rally
Anglia Motor Sport Club

2019 Event Champ. Contact(s)
Thu 17th Jan Clubnight    
Fri 25th Jan 12 Car 12 Car Howard Joynt
Sat 2nd Feb AMSC
Inter-club 20/20
  Martin Newson
Sat 16th Feb AMSC
Stage Rally
  Martin Newson
Thu 21st Feb Clubnight    
Fri 22nd Feb 12 Car 12 Car Mark & Lorraine
Annison
Thu 21st Mar Clubnight    
Fri 29th Mar 12 Car 12 Car Jonathan Stimpson
& Rob Kitchen
Thu 18th Apr Clubnight    
Sat 11th May Annual Dinner
& Awards Evening
  Ian Humphrey
Wed 22nd May AGM   David Leckie
Sun 16th Jun Midsummer Vintage, Classic & Sports Car Run   Martin & Christine
Newson
Thu 20th Jun Clubnight    
Thu 18th Jul Clubnight    
Thu 15th Aug PCA   Howard Joynt
Tue 10th Sep PCA   Howard Joynt
Thu 19th Sep Clubnight    
Sat 5th Oct PCA   Howard Joynt
Thu 17th Oct Clubnight    
Thu 21st Nov Clubnight    
Thu 19th Dec Clubnight