• Home
  • Club Dates
  • Other Club Dates
  • Club Calendar
   
Cape Town to Norwich in a 1959 Riley 1.5

Thursday 18th October 2018

An illustrated talk by Julian Riley on the
adventure that took place early in 2018


P & H Novice
12 Car

Friday 26th October 2018



Riley 1.5 P & H Novice 12 Car
       
   

Easy Peasy
Table Top Rally

Thursday 15th November 2018




Lyng Garage
Car Trial

Sunday 18th November 2018



Easy Peasy Table Top Lyng Garage Trial
       
Website short cuts:
Championships   Membership
Spotlight Delivery Options Spotlight Archive
Snetterton Tarmac PCA Results
Percy Pig Navigational Scatter Results
   
Date Event
Friday
26th October

12 Car

Sunday
18th November

Car Trial

Friday
23rd November

12 Car

Date Event
Sunday
21st October

Debden AutoSOLO
West Suffolk Motorsport Club
AAC18 Round 6

Sunday
4th November

Bonfire Targa Rally
Chelmsford Motor Club
TRC18 Round 4

2018 Event Champ. Contact(s)
Sat 6th Jan AMSC
20 / 20
  Martin Newson
Thu 18th Jan Clubnight    
Fri 26th Jan 12 Car 12 Car Gordon Shipley
Sat 3rd Feb PCA   Howard Joynt
Thu 15th Feb Clubnight    
Sun 18th Feb AMSC
Stage Rally
  Martin Newson
Fri 23rd Feb 12 Car 12 Car Mark & Lorraine
Annison
Thu 15th Mar Clubnight    
Fri 23rd Mar 12 Car 12 Car Jonathan Stimpson
& Rob Kitchen
Thu 19th Apr Clubnight    
Sat 28th Apr Annual Dinner
& Awards Evening
  Alan Kirkham
Sat 5th May PCA   Howard Joynt
Wed 16th May AGM   David Leckie
Sun 10th Jun Scatter   Howard Joynt
Thu 21st Jun Clubnight    
Sun 24th Jun Midsummer Vintage
& Classic Car Run
  Martin & Christine
Newson
Thu 19th Jul PCA   Howard Joynt
Thu 16th Aug Clubnight    
Thu 20th Sep Clubnight    
Sun 23rd Sep PCA   Howard Joynt
Sun 30th Sep SOLO   Martin Newson
Thu 18th Oct Clubnight    
Fri 26th Oct 12 Car 12 Car David Leckie
Thu 15th Nov Clubnight   David Bell
Sun 18th Nov Trial   David Leckie
Fri 23rd Oct 12 Car 12 Car David Mann
Thu 20th Dec Clubnight    
Sat 29th Dec Targa   David Leckie