• Home
  • Club Dates
  • Other Club Dates
  • Club Calendar
     
Snetterton
Grass PCA

Snetterton Grass PCA
Saturday
3rd February 2018


       
Website short cuts:
Championships   Membership
Spotlight Delivery Options Spotlight Archive
Waveney Mushrooms 12 Car Results
B & H 12 Car Results
   
Happy Egg
12 Car

Friday 26th January 2018

Canada Garage Motorsport
12 Car

Friday 23rd February 2018

Happy Egg 12 Car Canada Garage Motorsport 12 Car
   
Date Event
Friday
26th January

12 Car

Friday
23rd February

12 Car

Friday
23rd March

12 Car

Date Event
Saturday
20th January

Brands Hatch Winter Stages
Chelmsford Motor Club

Sunday
11th February

Holbecks Park Car Trial
West Suffolk Motorsport Club
ETC17/18 Round 6

Sunday
18th February

Snetterton Stage Rally
Anglia Motor Sport Club

2018 Event Champ. Contact(s)
Sat 6th Jan AMSC
20 / 20
  Martin Newson
Thu 18th Jan Clubnight    
Fri 26th Jan 12 Car 12 Car Gordon Shipley
Sat 3rd Feb PCA   Howard Joynt
Thu 15th Feb Clubnight    
Sun 18th Feb AMSC
Stage Rally
  Martin Newson
Fri 23rd Feb 12 Car 12 Car Mark & Lorraine
Annison
Thu 15th Mar Clubnight    
Fri 23rd Mar 12 Car 12 Car Jonathan Stimpson
& Rob Kitchen
Thu 19th Apr Clubnight    
Sat 28th Apr Annual Dinner
& Awards Evening
  Peter Riddle
Thu 17th May AGM   David Leckie
Thu 21st Jun Clubnight    
Sun 24th Jun Midsummer Vintage
& Classic Car Run
  Martin & Christine
Newson
Thu 19th Jul Clubnight    
Thu 16th Aug Clubnight    
Thu 20th Sep Clubnight    
Thu 18th Oct Clubnight    
Thu 15th Nov Clubnight    
Thu 20th Dec Clubnight