• Home
  • Club Dates
  • Other Club Dates
  • Club Calendar
  Brighton Bike Ride  
     
  Jon & Georgina More are cycling from London to Brighton supporting the Motor Neurone Disease Association in memory of their dad, Chris More.

To read their story and show your support please visit their JustGiving page here.

 
       
Website short cuts:
Championships   Membership
Spotlight Delivery Options Spotlight Archive
Debden AutoSOLO Results
The Brecks Grass Production Car Autotest Results
   
Cromer
Soapbox Derby

Sunday 6th August 2017

Lyng Garage
Trial

Sunday 12th November 2017

Cromer Soqapbox Derby Lyng Garage Trial
   
Date Event
Sunday
6th August

Cromer Soapbox Derby

Date Event
Sunday
13th August

AMSC August 12 Car Regularity Run
Anglia Motor Sport Club

Sunday
20th August

Wethersfield AutoSOLO
Eastern Counties Motor Club

AAC17 Round 3

Monday
28th August

Composite Doors Essex Wethersfield Stages
Chelmsford Motor Club

Sunday
17th September

Wethersfield AutoSOLO
Cambridge Car Club

AAC17 Round 4

Sunday
24th September

The One and Only Complete Rally Services Challenge
Chelmsford Motor Club

2017 Event Champ. Contact(s)
Thu 19th Jan Clubnight    
Fri 27th Jan 12 Car 12 Car Bernie Fox &
Howard Joynt
Thu 16th Feb Clubnight    
Fri 24th Feb 12 Car 12 Car Mark & Lorraine
Annison
Sat 11th Mar PCA   Howard Joynt
Thu 16th Mar Clubnight    
Fri 24th Mar 12 Car 12 Car Jonathan Stimpson
& Rob Kitchen
Thu 20th Apr Clubnight    
Sat 22nd Apr Annual Dinner
& Awards Evening
  Pat Ward
Wed 17th May AGM   David Leckie
Sat 11th Jun Scatter   Howard Joynt
Thu 15th Jun Clubnight    
Sun 25th Jun Midsummer Vintage
& Classic Car Run
  Martin & Christine
Newson
Sun 16th Jul SOLO   Martin Newson
Thu 20th Jul PCA   Howard Joynt
Thu 17th Aug Clubnight    
Thu 21st Sep Clubnight    
Thu 19th Oct Clubnight    
Sun 12th Nov Trial   David Leckie
Thu 17th Nov Clubnight    
Thu 14th Dec Clubnight