For Club Membership &
Payment Information
Click Me
To find out more about the club
Please email:
info@sccon.co.uk
  • Home
  • Club Dates
  • Other Club Dates
  • Club Calendar
       
Stanta AutoSOLO
Sunday 11th October 2020

It is with regret that after careful consideration and consultation with the AMSC that the Club has decided that it will not be running its planned Autosolo at Stanta on the 11th October. As well as the difficulties of organising an event in the current climate - which the organising team were confident they could safely and successfully overcome - the current restriction on number of participants allowed at the venue means that the event is not economically viable and places too great a financial burden on the Club. We remain hopefull that AMSC will be successful with their continued negotiations and we will able to organise another event in the future.

SCCON Management Team



Lyng Garage
Trial

Sunday 15th November 2020

Motorsport UK
2020 RS Clubman Licence

Application Form

Lyng Garage Trial All competitors (and some passengers) need to hold a new RS Clubman licence as a minimum from 2020, in order to compete in a Motorsport UK permitted event.

This licence is free of charge and also entitles you to Motorsport UK’s comprehensive member benefits package.
   
   
Covid-19 Latest

Committee meetings and Natter & Noggins cancelled until further notice.

Plans are in progress to hold a virtual AGM.

With the possible relaxation of some Covid-19 regulations
tentative plans are being put in place for the following club events

Sunday 15th November
Trial at Cadders Hill

November
12 Car

For the latest regional dates check the
AEMC Calendar

SCCON Management Team

Website short cuts:
August Spotlight
Championships   Membership
Spotlight Delivery Options Spotlight Archive
Snetterton Grass PCA Results
Percy Pig July Table Top Rally Solutions
Percy Pig June Table Top Rally Solutions
Percy Pig May Table Top Rally Solutions
Percy Pig April Table Top Rally Solutions
GMC 12 Car Results
The 144 12 Car Results
Waveney Mushrooms 12 Car Results
Lyng Garage Car Trial Results
Date Event
Sunday
15th November

Trial

Date Event
2020 Event Champ. Contact(s)
Thu 16th Jan Clubnight
Illustrated Talk
  Peter Riddle
Fri 31st Jan 12 Car 12 Car Howard Joynt
& Gordon Shipley
Thu 20th Feb Clubnight    
Fri 28th Feb 12 Car 12 Car Garth & Michael
Collier
Sun 15th Mar PCA Clubmans Howard Joynt
Thu 19th Mar Clubnight
Illustrated Talk

P O S T P O N E D
  Julian Riley
Fri 27th Mar 12 Car
P O S T P O N E D
12 Car Jonathan Stimpson
& Rob Kitchen
Thu 16th Apr Clubnight
C A N C E L L E D
   
Wed 20th May AGM
P O S T P O N E D
  David Leckie
Thu 18th Jun Clubnight
C A N C E L L E D
   
Sun 21st Jun Midsummer Vintage, Classic & Sports Car Run
C A N C E L L E D
  Martin & Christine
Newson
Thu 16th Jul Clubnight
C A N C E L L E D
   
Thu 20th Aug Clubnight
C A N C E L L E D
   
Thu 17th Sep Clubnight    
Sat 26th Sep PCA Clubmans Howard Joynt
Sun 11th Oct SOLO
C A N C E L L E D
Clubmans David Leckie
Thu 15th Oct Clubnight    
Sun 15th Nov Trial Clubmans David Leckie
Thu 19th Nov Clubnight    
Thu 17th Dec Clubnight