To find out more about the club

Please email:
info@sccon.co.uk
  • Home
  • Club Dates
  • Other Club Dates
  • Club Calendar
Date Event
Sunday
29th September

SOLO

Saturday
5th October

PCA

Friday
25th October

12 Car

Sunday
17th November

Trial

Friday
29th November

12 Car

Sunday
29th December

Targa

Date Event
Sunday
15th September

Wethersfield AutoSOLO
Cambridge Car Club
AAC19 Round 4

Sunday
20th October

Debden AutoSOLO
West Suffolk Motorsport Club
AAC19 Round 6

Sunday
3rd November

Bonfire Targa Rally
Chelmsford Motor Club
TRC19 Round 5

2019 Event Champ. Contact(s)
Thu 17th Jan Clubnight    
Fri 25th Jan 12 Car 12 Car Howard Joynt
Sat 2nd Feb AMSC
Inter-club 20/20
  Martin Newson
Sat 16th Feb AMSC
Stage Rally
  Martin Newson
Thu 21st Feb Clubnight    
Fri 22nd Feb 12 Car 12 Car Mark & Lorraine
Annison
Thu 21st Mar Clubnight    
Fri 29th Mar 12 Car 12 Car Jonathan Stimpson
& Rob Kitchen
Thu 18th Apr Clubnight    
Sat 11th May Annual Dinner
& Awards Evening
  Ian Humphrey
Wed 22nd May AGM   David Leckie
Sun 16th Jun Midsummer Vintage, Classic & Sports Car Run   Martin & Christine
Newson
Thu 20th Jun Clubnight    
Thu 18th Jul Clubnight    
Thu 15th Aug PCA   Howard Joynt
Sun 8th Sep AMSC
Stage Rally
  Martin Newson
Tue 10th Sep PCA   Howard Joynt
Thu 19th Sep Clubnight    
Sun 29th Sep SOLO   Howard Joynt
Sat 5th Oct PCA   Howard Joynt
Thu 17th Oct Clubnight    
Fri 25th Oct 12 Car 12 Car tbc
Sun 17th Nov Trial   David Leckie
Thu 21st Nov Clubnight    
Fri 29th Nov 12 Car 12 Car tbc
Thu 19th Dec Clubnight    
Sun 29th Dec Targa
  David Leckie