To find out more about the club

Please email:
info@sccon.co.uk
  • Home
  • Club Dates
  • Other Club Dates
  • Club Calendar (2019)
  • Club Calendar (2020)
       
The 144
12 Car

Friday 31st January 2020

Motorsport UK
2020 RS Clubman Licence

Application Form

The 144 12 Car All competitors (and some passengers) need to hold a new RS Clubman licence as a minimum from 2020, in order to compete in a Motorsport UK permitted event.

This licence is free of charge and also entitles you to Motorsport UK’s comprehensive member benefits package.
   
   
Website short cuts:
Championships   Membership
Spotlight Delivery Options Spotlight Archive
Waveney Mushrooms 12 Car Results
Lyng Garage Car Trial Results
P & H Novice 12 Car Results
Snetterton Grass PCA Results
Stanta AutoSOLO Results
Snetterton Tarmac PCA Results
The Brecks Micra Challenge PCA Results
Lyng Garage 12 Car Results
Canada Garage Motorsport 12 Car Results
AMSC Inter-club 20/20 Results
B & H 12 Car Results
Stanta Christmas Targa Rally Results
Snetterton Tarmac PCA Results
Date Event
Sunday
29th December

Targa

Date Event
Sunday
29th December

Stanta Christmas Targa Rally
Anglia Motor Sport Club

Wednesday
1st January

Seckford Hall Car Trial
Eastern Counties Motor Club
ETC19/20 Round 5

2019 Event Champ. Contact(s)
Thu 17th Jan Clubnight    
Fri 25th Jan 12 Car 12 Car Howard Joynt
Sat 2nd Feb AMSC
Inter-club 20/20
  Martin Newson
Sat 16th Feb AMSC
Stage Rally
  Martin Newson
Thu 21st Feb Clubnight    
Fri 22nd Feb 12 Car 12 Car Mark & Lorraine
Annison
Thu 21st Mar Clubnight    
Fri 29th Mar 12 Car 12 Car Jonathan Stimpson
& Rob Kitchen
Thu 18th Apr Clubnight    
Sat 11th May Annual Dinner
& Awards Evening
  Ian Humphrey
Wed 22nd May AGM   David Leckie
Sun 16th Jun Midsummer Vintage, Classic & Sports Car Run   Martin & Christine
Newson
Thu 20th Jun Clubnight    
Thu 18th Jul Clubnight    
Thu 15th Aug PCA   Howard Joynt
Sun 8th Sep AMSC
Stage Rally
  Martin Newson
Tue 10th Sep PCA   Howard Joynt
Thu 19th Sep Clubnight    
Sun 29th Sep SOLO   Howard Joynt
Sat 5th Oct PCA   Howard Joynt
Thu 17th Oct Clubnight    
Fri 25th Oct 12 Car 12 Car David Leckie
Sun 17th Nov Trial   David Leckie
Thu 21st Nov Clubnight
Flight Simulator Experience
  Peter Riddle
Fri 29th Nov 12 Car 12 Car David Mann
Thu 19th Dec Clubnight    
Sun 29th Dec Targa   Martin Newson
2020 Event Champ. Contact(s)
Thu 16th Jan Clubnight    
Fri 31st Jan 12 Car 12 Car Howard Joynt
& Gordon Shipley
Thu 20th Feb Clubnight    
Fri 28th Feb 12 Car 12 Car Garth & Michael
Collier
Thu 19th Mar Clubnight    
Fri 27th Mar 12 Car 12 Car Jonathan Stimpson
& Rob Kitchen
Thu 16th Apr Clubnight    
Wed 20th May AGM   David Leckie
Thu 18th Jun Clubnight    
Sun 21st Jun Midsummer Vintage, Classic & Sports Car Run   Martin & Christine
Newson
Thu 16th Jul Clubnight    
Thu 20th Aug Clubnight    
Thu 17th Sep Clubnight    
Thu 15th Oct Clubnight    
Thu 19th Nov Clubnight    
Thu 17th Dec Clubnight