• Home
  • Club Dates
  • Other Club Dates
  • Club Calendar
     
AGM

 

Midsummer Vintage
& Classic Car Run

Wednesday
17th May 2017


 

Sunday
25th June 2017


AGM   Midsummer Vintage & Classic Car Run
       
Website short cuts:
Championships   Membership
Spotlight Delivery Options Spotlight Archive
Snetterton PCA Results
Lyng Garage 12 Car Results
   
Membership
2017

Fees due April 2017

B & H
Navigational Scatter

Sunday 11th June 2017

Membership 2017 B & H Navigational Scatter
   
Date Event
Sunday
11th June

Navigational Scatter

Date Event
Sunday
14th May

South Suffolk Classic Run
West Suffolk Motorsport Club
Eastern Counties Motor Club


Sunday
21st May

Middlewick Stages
Wickford Auto Club

Sunday
28th May

AMSC May 12 Car Regularity Run
Chelmsford Motor Club

Sunday
18th June

East Anglian Classic
Chelmsford Motor Club

Sunday
18th June

Falcon Classic Tour
Falcon Motor Club

2017 Event Champ. Contact(s)
Thu 19th Jan Clubnight    
Fri 27th Jan 12 Car 12 Car Bernie Fox &
Howard Joynt
Thu 16th Feb Clubnight    
Fri 24th Feb 12 Car 12 Car Mark & Lorraine
Annison
Sat 11th Mar PCA   Howard Joynt
Thu 16th Mar Clubnight    
Fri 24th Mar 12 Car 12 Car Jonathan Stimpson
& Rob Kitchen
Thu 20th Apr Clubnight    
Sat 22nd Apr Annual Dinner
& Awards Evening
  Pat Ward
Wed 17th May AGM   David Leckie
Sat 11th Jun Scatter   Howard Joynt
Thu 15th Jun Clubnight    
Sun 25th Jun Midsummer Vintage
& Classic Car Run
  Martin & Christine
Newson
Thu 20th Jul Clubnight    
Thu 17th Aug Clubnight    
Thu 21st Sep Clubnight    
Thu 19th Oct Clubnight    
Sun 12th Nov Trial   David Leckie
Thu 17th Nov Clubnight    
Thu 14th Dec Clubnight