• Home
  • Club Dates
  • Other Club Dates
  • Club Calendar
 
Friendly Low Cost Good Fun Motor Sport
 
If you like cars and driving - you're one of us
 
Formed in 1951, SCCON brings enthusiasts together for friendly low cost motor sport. We’re family-oriented too, with several junior members who can enter some events from the age of twelve. And you don’t need a sports car because we run plenty of events for everyday cars with no special modifications.
   
Website short cuts:
Championships   Membership
Spotlight Delivery Options Spotlight Archive
Lyng Garage 12 Car Results
B & H Navigational Scatter Results
   
Midsummer Vintage
& Classic Car Run

Sunday 25th June 2017

Cromer
Soapbox Derby

Sunday 6th August 2017

Midsummer Vintage & Classic Car Run Cromer Soqapbox Derby
   
Date Event
Sunday
25th June
Midsummer Vintage & Classic Car Run
Thursday
20th July

PCA

Date Event
2017 Event Champ. Contact(s)
Thu 19th Jan Clubnight    
Fri 27th Jan 12 Car 12 Car Bernie Fox &
Howard Joynt
Thu 16th Feb Clubnight    
Fri 24th Feb 12 Car 12 Car Mark & Lorraine
Annison
Sat 11th Mar PCA   Howard Joynt
Thu 16th Mar Clubnight    
Fri 24th Mar 12 Car 12 Car Jonathan Stimpson
& Rob Kitchen
Thu 20th Apr Clubnight    
Sat 22nd Apr Annual Dinner
& Awards Evening
  Pat Ward
Wed 17th May AGM   David Leckie
Sat 11th Jun Scatter   Howard Joynt
Thu 15th Jun Clubnight    
Sun 25th Jun Midsummer Vintage
& Classic Car Run
  Martin & Christine
Newson
Thu 20th Jul PCA   Howard Joynt
Thu 17th Aug Clubnight    
Thu 21st Sep Clubnight    
Thu 19th Oct Clubnight    
Sun 12th Nov Trial   David Leckie
Thu 17th Nov Clubnight    
Thu 14th Dec Clubnight