• Home
  • Club Dates
  • Other Club Dates
  • Club Calendar
Date Event
Friday
25th January

12 Car

Friday
22nd February

12 Car

Friday
29th March

12 Car

Date Event
Saturday
2nd February

AMSC Inter-club 20/20
Anglia Motor Sport Club

Saturday
16th February

Snetterton Stage Rally
Anglia Motor Sport Club

Sunday
24th February

Holbecks Park Car Trial
West Suffolk Motorsport Club
ETC18/19 Round 7

2019 Event Champ. Contact(s)
Thu 17th Jan Clubnight    
Fri 25th Jan 12 Car 12 Car Howard Joynt
Sat 2nd Feb AMSC
Inter-club 20/20
  Martin Newson
Sat 16th Feb AMSC
Stage Rally
  Martin Newson
Thu 21st Feb Clubnight    
Fri 22nd Feb 12 Car 12 Car Mark & Lorraine
Annison
Thu 21st Mar Clubnight    
Fri 29th Mar 12 Car 12 Car Jonathan Stimpson
& Rob Kitchen
Thu 18th Apr Clubnight    
Thu 16th May AGM   David Leckie
Thu 20th Jun Clubnight    
Sun 23rd Jun Midsummer Vintage
& Classic Car Run
  Martin & Christine
Newson
Thu 18th Jul Clubnight    
Thu 15th Aug Clubnight    
Thu 19th Sep Clubnight    
Thu 17th Oct Clubnight    
Thu 21st Nov Clubnight    
Thu 19th Dec Clubnight