To find out more about the club

Please email:
info@sccon.co.uk
  • Home
  • Club Dates
  • Other Club Dates
  • Club Calendar
Date Event
Friday
22nd February

12 Car

Friday
29th March

12 Car

Date Event
Saturday
16th February

Snetterton Stage Rally
Anglia Motor Sport Club

Sunday
24th February

Holbecks Park Car Trial
West Suffolk Motorsport Club
ETC18/19 Round 7

2019 Event Champ. Contact(s)
Thu 17th Jan Clubnight    
Fri 25th Jan 12 Car 12 Car Howard Joynt
Sat 2nd Feb AMSC
Inter-club 20/20
  Martin Newson
Sat 16th Feb AMSC
Stage Rally
  Martin Newson
Thu 21st Feb Clubnight    
Fri 22nd Feb 12 Car 12 Car Mark & Lorraine
Annison
Thu 21st Mar Clubnight    
Fri 29th Mar 12 Car 12 Car Jonathan Stimpson
& Rob Kitchen
Thu 18th Apr Clubnight    
Thu 16th May AGM   David Leckie
Sun 16th Jun Midsummer Vintage
& Classic Car Run
  Martin & Christine
Newson
Thu 20th Jun Clubnight    
Thu 18th Jul Clubnight    
Thu 15th Aug Clubnight    
Thu 19th Sep Clubnight    
Thu 17th Oct Clubnight    
Thu 21st Nov Clubnight    
Thu 19th Dec Clubnight